June 11, 2020

FIRESLANDCAMPINA-2019 ANNUAL REPORT

Click here to view FrieslandCampina-2019 Annual Report
June 11, 2020

ADMISSION OF NEWREST ASL NIGERIA PLC

Dear Market Participants,We are pleased to inform you that the shares of NEWREST ASL NIGERIA PLC has been admitted to trade today June 11, 2020 on […]
June 5, 2020

NASD OTC WEEKLY MARKET SUMMARY-WEEK 23

The NASD OTC Security Index (NSI) and Market Capitalisation closed the trading week on Friday, June 05 2020 with a positive movement in Market capitalisation and […]
June 5, 2020

AIR LIQUIDE – NOTIFICATION OF POSTPONEMENT OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Click here to view Air Liquide notification of postponement of annual general meeting. 
June 5, 2020

NIGER DELTA EXPLORATION & PRODUCTION PLC 2019 ANNUAL REPORT AND ACCOUNTS

Click here to view Niger Delta Exploration and Production PLC 2019 annual report
June 1, 2020

NASD OTC WEEKLY MARKET SUMMARY-WEEK 22

The NASD Securities Index (NSI) and Market Capitalisation closed the trading day on Thursday, 28 May 2020 with a positive movement in NSI andMarket Capitalisation against […]
May 27, 2020

NASD PLC 7 TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Symbol Code:  SDNASDPLCClosure of Register: Thursday, June 11, 2020 to Wednesday, June 17, 2020Qualification Date: NILProposed Dividend: NILAGM Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020AGM Venue: Board Room […]
May 27, 2020

NIGER DELTA EXPLORATION PRODUCTION PLC 25 TH AGM & ‎₦17.00k DIVIDEND DECLARATION

Symbol Code: SDNDEP Closure of Register: Monday, 1st June 2020 Proposed Dividend:  ‎₦17.00k AGM Date: Thursday, June 17, 2020 Qualification Date: Thursday, 29th May 2020 AGM Date: Wednesday 17th […]
May 27, 2020

FRIESLANDCAMPINA WAMCO NIGERIA PLC 46 TH AGM & N6.81 DIVIDEND DECLARATION

Symbol Code:  SDFCWAMCOClosure of Register: Friday, May 22, 2020 to Thursday, May 28, 2020Qualification Date: Thursday, May 21, 2020Proposed Dividend: ₦6.81k per every ordinary share of […]