Corporate-Disclosure

June 10, 2021

NIGER DELTA EXPLORATION & PRODUCTION PLC 26TH AGM & ₦7 DIVIDEND DECLARATION

Symbol Code: SDNDEPClosure of Register: Thursday, June 10, 2021Qualification Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2021Proposed Dividend: ₦7.00Payment Date: Tuesday, June 29, 2021AGM Date: Tuesday, June 29, 2021AGM […]
June 7, 2021

RESOURCERY PLC 31ST ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Symbol Code: SDRSOURCE Closure of Register: Thursday, July 19, 2021 Qualification Date: NIL Proposed Dividend: NIL Payment Date: NIL AGM Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021 AGM […]
June 3, 2021

AIR LIQUIDE PLC 62ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Symbol Code:    SDAIRLIQ Closure of Register: Thursday, June 24, 2021 to Friday, June 25,2021 (both dates inclusive) Qualification Date: NIL Proposed Dividend: NIL         Payment Date: NIL […]
May 25, 2021

NIPCO PLC 17th AGM, & ₦3.00K DIVIDEND DECLARATION

Symbol Code:    SDNIPCOPLC Closure of Register:  Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Monday, May 24,2021 (both dates inclusive) Qualification Date: Tuesday, May18, 2021 Proposed Dividend: ₦3.00K Payment Date: […]
May 20, 2021

EXTRA-ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF AG MORTGAGE BANK PLC

This is to inform you that the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting [“EGM”] of AG MORTGAGE BANK PLC [“the Company”] has been scheduled to hold Thursday, May 20, […]
May 20, 2021

NASD PLC 8TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Symbol Code:    SDNASDPLC Closure of Register: Friday, June 4, 2021 to Friday, June 11, 2021 (both date inclusive) Qualification Date: NIL Proposed Dividend: NIL Payment Date: […]
May 11, 2021

VFD GROUP PLC 5TH AGM, & ₦8.51K DIVIDEND DECLARATION

The 5th Annual General Meeting [“AGM”] of VFD GROUP PLC [“the Company”] has been scheduled to hold Monday, May 31, 2021, at the Radisson Blu Anchorage […]
May 5, 2021

CSCS PLC 27TH AGM, FINANCIAL STATEMENTS & ₦1.17K DIVIDEND DECLARATION

Symbol Code: SDCSCSPLC                                                […]
April 20, 2021

CSCS PLC AUDITED 2020 FINANCIAL RESULTS

Click Here to Download CSCS 2020 Financial Results